OTHM qualifications is a UK based Awarding Organization regulated by Ofqual (Office of the Qualifications and Examinations Regulation). it has a network of numerous delivery centers globally to deliver their qualifications in: Accounting and Finance; Business Management; Education and Training; Health and Social Care Management; Human Resource Management; Information Technology; Logistics and Supply Chain Management; Occupational Health and Safety Project Management; Public Administration; Risk Management; Strategic Management and Leadership; Strategic Marketing and Tourism and Hospitality Management

Doctoral Level Programs

OVERVIEW Level 8 diplomas are taught programs on the Regulated Qualification Framework (RQF). They also sit on the European Qualifications Framework (EQF) at level 8 which is equivalent to DF-EHEA third cycle qualifications, comparable to...

Postgraduate Programs

overview Postgraduate diplomas are taught courses at level 7 on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF) - the same level as Masters degrees. However, they are shorter (120 credits) and learners will have to proceed to...

Undergraduate Programs

OVERVIEW The Level 4, 5 and 6 diploma qualifications are equivalent to Year 1, 2 and 3 (Final year) respectively of a three-year UK Bachelor's degree. Each level consists of 120 credits. Completing any of...


Select your currency
SYP Syrian pound